Our Board of Directors
The Board of Directors is responsible for everything TLT, as a business, does.  They set the production calendar, approve the slate of productions each season, approve ticket prices, authorize all expenditures including production costs, rent, etc. They also select members to sit on various committees.

The Board of Directors consists of the President, Vice President/President Elect, Executive Director, Executive Production Manager, Secretary, Treasurer, immediate Past President, and eight other elected members. Our executive members serve 1-year terms, while our general members serve 2-year rotating terms(4 new general members are elected every year).   The Past-President stays on for one year as an advisor to the current President.

Our current board members are:

President:Dr. Laura Vedenhaupt
Vice-President:Jaime Waier Nelson
Secretary:Maria Bish
Treasurer:Maggie Eggen
Artistic Director:Brian Harper
Board Members:Michael Azar, Greg Barnes, Shane Bowman, Michelle Newberry